Free Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

DentalWorks S. Park Boardman

930 Boardman-Poland Road

Boardman, OH 44512-5117

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - S. Park Boardman

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 01, 2017

I have been going to Dr Pat for many many years. I am terrified of dentil work and he is always patient with me. Always takes his time and explains everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 13, 2017

Dr. Pat and his staff are always stellar!!! Personal, friendly, professional and excellent dental work! I couldn't ask for a better dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2017

I came in with a broken tooth and came out feeling better and a fixed tooth that was looked at and checked by a dentist that took the time to care for my needs! Earlier today I spent my day at a unprofessional dental office that the dentist didn't even turn his light on to look in my mouth! I left and went to dental works and was professionally treated with my bad tooth now fixed Thank you P Dellagatta DDS. Five star ? ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2017

I came in with a broken tooth and came out feeling better and a fixed tooth that was looked at and checked by a dentist that took the time to care for my needs! Earlier today I spent my day at a unprofessional dental office that the dentist didn't even turn his light on to look in my mouth! I left and went to dental works and was professionally treated with my bad tooth now fixed Thank you P Dellagatta DDS. Five star ? ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 04, 2017

Dr. Pat and his staff make you feel very comfortable. They are very accommodating and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Always professional, nice and caring. Dr. Dellagatta and Stephanie are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Going to the dentist is terrifying for me. I broke a tooth and not only did they get me in the next day, but the whole experience wasn't as stressful as I thought it would be. I would highly recommend dental works and Dr. Pat in Boardman, Ohio. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

went in ,in unbelievable pain ... my hair hurt the tooth was so bad . The dentist was SPECTACULAR she took her time not to bust the tooth that should have broke off .she was able to remove it in one piece and was very nice .i would recommend Dental works to anyone looking for a dentist , the entire staff was A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Always professional & friendly. Make you feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

My husband shanon stewart was the patient. I sent him there because you are professional and treat every patient with care.you are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Very pleasant. Everyone is so nice & considerate. They take very good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

I had returned to another dental clinic nearby because i had lost a crown that they had done within the last year and they told me they couldn't even get me a temporary for at least 3 weeks. So i took to the Internet and found dental works that got me in and made me a temporary the next day and they have me scheduled to have my permanent crown done. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I will definitely go back for my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Love this place I would definitely recommend them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very courteous and professional. Doing their best to get me my new dentures as soon as possible. Appreciate it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Excellent!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The staff are always kind, caring, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very helpful and nice work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Have had a crown, extraction and deep gum cleaning done. Everyone on the staff is awesome, and the hours of operation are convenient for a working professional like myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2016

I was given Novocain and left to sit for 30 minutes before the lady came to do my fillings, causing the final steps to be extremely painful. Only to have a filling that was done on Monday fall out on Thursday. The ONLY good thing about this place is they offer evening hours and the staff is pretty nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Our hygienist was wonderful with my boys ages 12 and 5. Very efficient and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great friendly staff and they were able to work me in with little notice. They saved me so much!!!! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very friendly! Very efficient! Pleased with my visit :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Awesome care and service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The care, courtesy and dental work you receive at this office is exceptional. I drive an hour just to be treated at this office. Dr. Pat is the best dentist I've ever had in over 60 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I truly love the staff at DentalWorks Southern Park!!! They make my dental visits enjoyable. They are always professional, courteous and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

My cleaning was very well done....Stephanie example every thing to me..as she was doing the cleaning. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Loved every one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2016

I cannot say enough words to thank the dentist, hygienists, and the entire staff at this DentalWorks.  Our 7 year old son was completely traumatized by another area dental practice when he was younger, and getting him to the dentist for even a cleaning has been horrible for all of us.  We have been very slowly getting him to be ok with just going for cleanings and at the last one they noticed a cavity in an adult molar, so of course we had to get it filled.  This child was so scared of the dentist that he would worry himself sick for days before his cleaning visits.  Thank you all so much, especially Kelly, Nancy, and Dr Delgatta for making it so comfortable for him to go to the dentist at your office that he is no longer scared of going.  I will recommend this Dentalworks to absolutely everyone we know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2016

Quick, efficient, and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2016

The dentist are a wonderful. (Dr.A) the girls are all professional but still fun. I recommend this place. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2017

Nice ofc, although it was difficult sitting still for my cleaning as the tech's smoke breath was nauseating. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I am really happy with Dr Delagatta! He immediately made me feel comfortable and well taken care of. And the staff is very courteous and on top of things! I've already recommended his office to a couple friends! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.