Summer Special on Braces

DentalWorks S. Park Boardman

930 Boardman-Poland Road

Boardman, OH 44512-5117

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - S. Park Boardman

Filter142 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2018

Had a tooth pulled and Dr. Pasquale was so wonderful. It took a long time but he was determined to finish the job right and not leave any pieces behind. He had his challenge with it but I am so glad he got it out and I am on my way to recovering. His staff were all wonderful. From making the appointment to leaving. Great place I would definitely come back. Thank you to all of you. Nice to find such a welcoming staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great dentist, and great staff. Makes going to the dentist so much easier. Been to other dentist in the area...no one compares to Dr Pat, Dr K and staff at Dental Works in boardman. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

Staff And Doctors are really nice, They offer Saturday appointments which are very convenient. Love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

Dr Delagatta is the man! Kelly is great as well :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2018

Dentalworks is a great place my appointments are scheduled for my convenience and everyone is always so nice and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

I feel so comfortable with the dentist at dental works More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2018

Great team, friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

Great staff at this dentist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

I’m always very happy with the care I get at Dental Works. Dr. Pat is so kind and caring, and everyone is so professional. You get personal care and don’t feel like you’re just a number to them. I highly recommend this office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

I found DentalWorks by searching my insurance website for a provider who could extract a molar. Not all dentists do this. I arrived for my appointment in pain and very nervous ... I don't handle needles and blood and pain very well. The office staff was very friendly. Dr. Pat put my mind at ease right away as he explained the procedure. He had the tooth out in about 5 seconds and high-fived me when it was done. Thank you for making a scary situation easier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2018

Stephanie does a wonderful job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2018

I am a big baby when it comes to going to the dentist, due to a bad experience when I was a child. Dental Works staff always make sure I am comfortable and are real compassionate. Dr. Pat always makes sure I feel no pain and is the only dentist I trust. Thank you Dr. Pat and the staff at Dental Works!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2018

(Translated by Google) Very good experience the service was quick and the treatment of the friendly staff and the very professional dentist.(Original)Muy buena experiencia el servicio fue rápido y el trato del personal amable y el dentista muy profesional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

Compassionate and friendly staff. Dr. Pat is the best dentist I?ve had in over 50 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

Compassionate and friendly staff. Dr. Pat is the best dentist I’ve had in over 50 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

Very friendly and courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

I have neglected going to the dentist for roughly 10 years due to bad experiences when I was younger. I decided to try a Dental Works a couple years ago and I couldn’t be happier. Friendly staff, very reasonable pricing and great at whatever I get done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Dr Delagatta is the man! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

I am telling all of my friends and family that have any kind of dental problems to go see the staff at DENTALWORKS. I go to the office on 224 near South Ave. If you don't do pain...this is the GUY!! I had 9...yes 9 teeth pulled in one appointment. Not one tear did i cry and very little bleeding. The staff is professional...the office is nice...the prices are fair. This is my Dentist forever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

Wow what a wonderful experience Stephanie did an awesome job cleaning my daughters teeth and dr. PAC was amazing!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

I am just thrilled with the dental care I received from Dentalworks! I came in for a routine cleaning and the Hygentist did a wonderful and thorough job. She went over and above by probing a little to see if I had any issues (which I did but didn't think could be fixed) I had a root canal done 10 years ago and it had been bothering me all this time.. she set up the Dentist, with all the possibilities, and discovered that it need to be adjusted. A very slight adjustment has made all the difference to me!! Other dentists' over the years brushed it off as "phantom" pain because there was no root in the tooth. Dentalworks, and especially the Hygentist, really went the extra mile to help me with my Very Long, on-going discomfort. Thank you! God Bless!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

Dr. Alex Salen was great and very friendly. I'll be sure to see her again and bring my entire family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

Great place. Took me as a walk in and had me in and out fast as possible. Friendly staff and open on Saturdays. Plus Dr. Dellagatta does great dental work. I'll be likely to return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2017

I had to get my chipped tooth repaired and was able to get in the same day! The staff is always friendly and accommodating-the doctors are caring and look for the best possible solutions to cater to your oral health. I absolutely love Dentalworks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2017

Great experience! All of the staff and doctors are very Friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this office to friends and family. ~ Rob Schwartz More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2017

Staff are friendly, knowledge, amd professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2017

I love the staff at Dental Works!!!!I have been going there over 15 yrs with Dr Delegatta!!! He is the best! I always refer to this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2017

Another great visit. The staff is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2017

Dr Pat is amazing at what he does, and very personable with every patient! Never thought I wouldn't mind going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

Just a great experience and great people! I would definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2017

My experience has all ways been positive with the doctor and staff at this Dentalworks office. My appointments have been same day or near present. Whether scheduling for routine checkup, or a tooth emergency arises they are there to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2017

Staff are friendly, knowledge, amd professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2017

The most fun and friendliest staff!!! Always thoroughly enjoy my dental experiences here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2017

They are great, the staff is excellent ! Been going there about 3 to 4 years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2017

Great service and staff. Very friendly and they always listen to my concerns and answer any questions i have. Im always in and out within 30-45 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2017

Very friendly polite and super gentle was great for someone like me who is terrified of dentists :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

I was very happy with my visit today . Called in the morning with tooth pain , they got me in a few hours later . Quick X-ray and a quick painless extraction !! Thanks so much !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Everyone has been wonderful to work with, great experience with my braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Wonderful staff. .,so nice and polite..definetly go there . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

First, let me say that like most people in this world, I HATE going to the dentist. It takes forever, the office is never inviting, and the thought of drills in my mouth literally gives me goosebumps. I didn't experience any of that at DentalWorks! When I broke a filling on one of my front teeth I needed an appointme...nt asap. DentalWorks got me in the same day even though I was a new patient. It's also worth mentioning that it was late on a Friday afternoon, when we all know that everyone wants to go home early and start the weekend. The service was exceptional. I filled out paperwork, had X-rays, a cleaning, an exam, AND a filling done in an hour. I was stunned. The staff was so friendly and the office was both clean and inviting. My filling looked BEAUTIFUL and matched my tooth perfectly. Trust me, if you're both impatient and anxious about dentistry like me, this is the place for you. I'll probably be devastated if my insurance changes and I can't continue to go here. See More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

First, let me say that like most people in this world, I HATE going to the dentist. It takes forever, the office is never inviting, and the thought of drills in my mouth literally gives me goosebumps. I didn't experience any of that at DentalWorks! When I broke a filling on one of my front teeth I needed an appointme...nt asap. DentalWorks got me in the same day even though I was a new patient. It's also worth mentioning that it was late on a Friday afternoon, when we all know that everyone wants to go home early and start the weekend. The service was exceptional. I filled out paperwork, had X-rays, a cleaning, an exam, AND a filling done in an hour. I was stunned. The staff was so friendly and the office was both clean and inviting. My filling looked BEAUTIFUL and matched my tooth perfectly. Trust me, if you're both impatient and anxious about dentistry like me, this is the place for you. I'll probably be devastated if my insurance changes and I can't continue to go here. See more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2017

They were very nice and helpful and no more pain?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2017

Great job with pulling my wisdom teeth! All around great experience from when I walked in to leaving. Everyone was so personable and friendly. Will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2017

Dr Pat is the BEST! The staff is wonderful. I hate to said this but it's a pleasure to visit DentalWorks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2017

It was great Stephanie my hygienist is polite in does the job quick and easy my teeth are always white and feel so clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2017

The staff Is great and treated me and my kids so nice. They always do a wonderful job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2017

Everyone was friendly, concerned, and professional. Top notch. I would recommend this location to anyone. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2017

This dentist office is one of the BEST I have ever been to!! It is like family!! You are treated with respect and pleasant conversation!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2017

Dr. Pat and staff were very friendly and caring! The best dentist office I have ever been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2017

The best most caring Dentist I ever had. I would highly recommend him to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2017

Very Good!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2017

The dental hygienist who helped me out was such a lovely person she made the experience very pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2017

Got fit for a mouth guard. Dr. Pat is awesome as usual. He has been my dentist for 15 years and he has done some difficult work since i have a very small mouth. He put in two bridges two months ago. I love having a nice smile again. Brenda helps you finance your mouth work and Stephanie is great too. She cleans my teeth twice a year. Everyone in the office is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2017

We love dental works.Excellent scheduling and times! Nothing but a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 01, 2017

I have been going to Dr Pat for many many years. I am terrified of dentil work and he is always patient with me. Always takes his time and explains everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

Excellent visit! The staff is very friendly and did a great job. No issues or complaints. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

I had a really great experience here! Some glue on my permanent top retainer came of, causing the exposed wire to cut into my tongue. It was a Saturday and my regular dentist was closed. Dental Works was able to fit me in and I'm so greatful I didn't have to go all weekend in pain! The office was very clean and the office staff and dentist were extremely friendly and professional. I would not hesitate to return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

Great service, polite staff, very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

Simply the Best care, professionalism and service. Dr Pat, Benda as well the entire staff are top notch, knowledgeable, and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

Very happy with my dental visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

Great, always treated good. I love Coming there with Dr. Pat. And my hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

Great staff and thourough and gentle treatment.. Love kelly the hygienist and the receptionist is nice as well. Friendly and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Always a great and friendly experience by Dr Pat and staff!!! The first time in my life that I didn't dread going to a dentist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Overall very good and nice staff! Highly recommended! Dr. Delagatta is very good and knows what he's doing, has 5 star knowledge in dentistry°° More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

I love Dental Works the customer service is so great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Always professional & friendly. Make you feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

As usual, very friendly and a great place to get my dental work done as painlessly as possible to the wallet as well as the teeth! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Such a great experience. Everyone is so nice and takes great care of me and my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Very pleasant. Everyone is so nice & considerate. They take very good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Wow. Very professional yet personable. Can't say enough good things about Dr. Pat and his crew! Awesome people! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

They r awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Dr. Pat is the best!!!! Brenda, the office manager is so helpful and kind. I would never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

My experience was definitely 5 star . She was patient and helpful in helping me as I have to use a walker to get around because of a surgery . Very thorough in explaining what was found during the exam , and giving me tips to help me prevent future issues. Thank you for being so caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

I have been going to DW for years and have never had a bad experience. Dr. DellaGatta has a great staff and group of peers in this office. I highly recommend them for any and all dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Dental Works has a very convenient online appointment scheduler. I was in a lot of pain, thus having a dental emergency. It was a Friday evening, and I was extremely happy to see that they had Saturday hours. I made my appointment, and the next day their wonderful staff and dentist took great care of me. I would definitely recommend their services!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Always so polite. Amazing group of people????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Great Atmosphere from the friendly nurses and Dr.Pat was awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Awesome As always. Caring professional down to earth people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

The entire staff works to make my experience a pleasant one. Yes, I am taking about a pleasant experience in a dental office! A knowledgable and skilled staff, an upbeat environment, and, of course, Dr. Pat make this the place to go to for quality dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Very courteous staff and gentle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Dr. Pat is the BEST ! ! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Fast and honest people,free office exam and x ray for my broken tooth,i escheduled because of my insurance,they were very cooperative,didn't want me to pay more than i needed too.Dr Delegatta greeted me with a warm welcome,he remembered me from a year ago! Great experience,highly recomend them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Everyone is so nice there! Dr. Dellagatta treated me guickly for a dental emergency and I've been going back ever since! A+, 5 stars, 100%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Everyone is very nice they care about there patience they take there time Dr Pat is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.?.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Excellent dental clinic, and the ppl who work there are great and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

I am totally satisfied with the treatment I received at Dental Works. Painless and professional. I was referred by a friend and I would also refer a friend. Thanks for everything!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Stopped in for an emergency checkup to basically get an anti biotic to take care of swelling and inflammation, so I could schedule a (3day) later appointment in Columbus closer to home,, to have tooth removed,,after Doc - Dellagatta's review, Decided to just pull it Now ( cause he said that's one of the things He specialized in) and he would stay a little late if that's what it takes,, so we went for it! ,, and I was worried because there was not much left to get a hold of after 35 yr old major filling fell out..... Except for the extra novacane because of the pain and swelling it came out quickly and I was on my way for anti-biotic and meds/ / best part, 3 Days of pain gone and No Re-scheduling or Surgery and days off work. >> Thanks. Steve More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2017

I've been going to Dental Works for years and absolutely love them! I've never had a problem. My son had his wisdom teeth taken out there too and no problems! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2017

My visit was great with no waiting time, the only experience that I had trouble with is the password. I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2017

My visit was very smooth, staff and dr very nice, and gentle too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2017

Best place for dental care ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2017

Today's visit was very good. In and out in a reasonable amount of time. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 13, 2017

Dr. Pat and his staff are always stellar!!! Personal, friendly, professional and excellent dental work! I couldn't ask for a better dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 13, 2017

Dr. Pat and his staff are always stellar!!! Personal, friendly, professional and excellent dental work! I couldn't ask for a better dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2017

Everyone here is fantastic. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Very friendly very fast service Always takes care of all my needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

The people who work at Dental Works were very nice. They did not judge me because I haven't been to the dentist in years. I recommend DentalWorks highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

As always, a timely & efficient appointment.THANKS to Dr. Pat & staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Very professional and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Great dentist, and great staff. Makes going to the dentist so much easier. Been to other dentist in the area...no one compares to Dr Pat and staff at Dental Works in boardman. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

I highly recommend this place. The staff was so wonderful to squeeze me in for my severe tooth pain. They made me feel comfortable and explained everything in detail to me. The dentist was phenomenal! He was super nice and friendly and makes you feel at ease. Will be switching over to this place from now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Great, a crown of mine broke free, they fit me in right away and reset the tooth.?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2017

I came in with a broken tooth and came out feeling better and a fixed tooth that was looked at and checked by a dentist that took the time to care for my needs! Earlier today I spent my day at a unprofessional dental office that the dentist didn't even turn his light on to look in my mouth! I left and went to dental works and was professionally treated with my bad tooth now fixed Thank you P Dellagatta DDS. Five star ? ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2017

I came in with a broken tooth and came out feeling better and a fixed tooth that was looked at and checked by a dentist that took the time to care for my needs! Earlier today I spent my day at a unprofessional dental office that the dentist didn't even turn his light on to look in my mouth! I left and went to dental works and was professionally treated with my bad tooth now fixed Thank you P Dellagatta DDS. Five star ? ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2017

I came in with a broken tooth and came out feeling better and a fixed tooth that was looked at and checked by a dentist that took the time to care for my needs! Earlier today I spent my day at a unprofessional dental office that the dentist didn't even turn his light on to look in my mouth! I left and went to dental works and was professionally treated with my bad tooth now fixed Thank you P Dellagatta DDS. Five star ? ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 04, 2017

Dr. Pat and his staff make you feel very comfortable. They are very accommodating and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Always professional, nice and caring. Dr. Dellagatta and Stephanie are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Going to the dentist is terrifying for me. I broke a tooth and not only did they get me in the next day, but the whole experience wasn't as stressful as I thought it would be. I would highly recommend dental works and Dr. Pat in Boardman, Ohio. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

went in ,in unbelievable pain ... my hair hurt the tooth was so bad . The dentist was SPECTACULAR she took her time not to bust the tooth that should have broke off .she was able to remove it in one piece and was very nice .i would recommend Dental works to anyone looking for a dentist , the entire staff was A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Always professional & friendly. Make you feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

My husband shanon stewart was the patient. I sent him there because you are professional and treat every patient with care.you are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Very pleasant. Everyone is so nice & considerate. They take very good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

I had returned to another dental clinic nearby because i had lost a crown that they had done within the last year and they told me they couldn't even get me a temporary for at least 3 weeks. So i took to the Internet and found dental works that got me in and made me a temporary the next day and they have me scheduled to have my permanent crown done. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I will definitely go back for my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Love this place I would definitely recommend them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Excellent!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The staff are always kind, caring, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very helpful and nice work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Have had a crown, extraction and deep gum cleaning done. Everyone on the staff is awesome, and the hours of operation are convenient for a working professional like myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very courteous and professional. Doing their best to get me my new dentures as soon as possible. Appreciate it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2016

I was given Novocain and left to sit for 30 minutes before the lady came to do my fillings, causing the final steps to be extremely painful. Only to have a filling that was done on Monday fall out on Thursday. The ONLY good thing about this place is they offer evening hours and the staff is pretty nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very friendly! Very efficient! Pleased with my visit :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Awesome care and service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The care, courtesy and dental work you receive at this office is exceptional. I drive an hour just to be treated at this office. Dr. Pat is the best dentist I've ever had in over 60 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I truly love the staff at DentalWorks Southern Park!!! They make my dental visits enjoyable. They are always professional, courteous and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Our hygienist was wonderful with my boys ages 12 and 5. Very efficient and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great friendly staff and they were able to work me in with little notice. They saved me so much!!!! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

My cleaning was very well done....Stephanie example every thing to me..as she was doing the cleaning. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Loved every one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2016

I cannot say enough words to thank the dentist, hygienists, and the entire staff at this DentalWorks.  Our 7 year old son was completely traumatized by another area dental practice when he was younger, and getting him to the dentist for even a cleaning has been horrible for all of us.  We have been very slowly getting him to be ok with just going for cleanings and at the last one they noticed a cavity in an adult molar, so of course we had to get it filled.  This child was so scared of the dentist that he would worry himself sick for days before his cleaning visits.  Thank you all so much, especially Kelly, Nancy, and Dr Delgatta for making it so comfortable for him to go to the dentist at your office that he is no longer scared of going.  I will recommend this Dentalworks to absolutely everyone we know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2016

Quick, efficient, and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2016

The dentist are a wonderful. (Dr.A) the girls are all professional but still fun. I recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2015

Dr Pat and the entire staff are the best! Service is second to non and Brenda runs a tight ship in which the customer care is job # 1. Dr Joshi is in the midst of an implant and his care and service is wonderful. Everyone goes the distance to make sure you are taken care of like family. Thanks You Mark C. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2018

I love this dentist, and the staff. I had some trouble when I was between insurances though. I called to ask how much a root canal would be and was told a certain price. They did the procedure and when I was taken to the desk to pay they charged me twice as much as they said it would be. When i argued, they said they had quoted me the insurance prices, and they couldn't honor them since my insurance had lapsed and my new policy wouldn't be active for a few weeks. I felt swindled. But ultimately paid because I had been in pain. I had to go back a week later because the back part of the crown fell out. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

I've never had a problem here and I'm always enjoy this place for its convenience and I've had the same Insurance over 10 years now but recently I was checking on a benefit and they insisted I had Aetna and when they called I didn't have coverage but they are only a network and this caused a bad taste in my mouth with them recently because when I didn't respond one time when they called they went and called my mother of all people More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Glad it was done on Saturday due most dentists are not open on Saturdays !! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Dr. Dellagatta is great! He's the only dentist that has ever been able to put me at ease as I have a fear of dental work. There have been problems with pricing quotes changing after the work has already been done, which is never appreciated. Ultimately, I would strongly recommend this dental practice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2017

I went to the dentist to get my teeth cleaned. Now I have to go back to actually have my teeth cleaned. Otherwise, everyone was very nice and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2017

Nice ofc, although it was difficult sitting still for my cleaning as the tech's smoke breath was nauseating. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

Good people,great and helpful service More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Effiecent, fast, and friendly. would recommend More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Staff are very understanding and in the event of emergencies you are able to get in to get your problem taken care of. I recommend DentalWorks as I have had some horrible dental experiences. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I am really happy with Dr Delagatta! He immediately made me feel comfortable and well taken care of. And the staff is very courteous and on top of things! I've already recommended his office to a couple friends! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.